Find a Caregiver

Jessica’s home daycare

Welcome to my smoke free home daycare, my name is Jessica. I provide stimulating, educational fun for ages 6 months -4 years. Wonderful main floor playroom and daily outdoor activities, crafts, story time, music and movement and tons more fun await your child. Use of cloth or disposable diapers accepted. I have CPR and first aid training as well as police check. I have over 26 years experience in daycare.
Educational activities. ie: daily weather, days of the week, letters, colours, numbers, shapes, puzzles.
Crafts and painting.
Outdoors playtime (weather permitting)
Walk in neighbourhood (weather permitting)
Trips to area parks
Circle time with interactive songs, stories and music.
Kindergarten readiness
Member of the CCPRN (Child Care Providers Resource Network)
Daily feedback provided to parents
Large backyard and out door toys
Receipts provided at income tax time
References upon request.
Graduated integration period to ease into daycare.
Detailed contract clearly highlighting relevant conditions and shared responsibilities, illness and holiday policies.
Please feel free to email me with any questions and to arrange an interview.
I look forward to meeting you and your little ones.
DISCLOSURE: This child care program is not licensed by the Government of Ontario. And is shared with a friendly house cat, who helps teach children how to give gentle affection.

Last Updated: 2023-05-10



Schools Serving:


  • Backyard

  • Playground

  • Recent police record check - vulnerable sector

  • Residential neighborhood

  • Services available part-time

  • Temporary care available

  • Updated CPR and First-Aid Training