Faire un don

Trouvez un service de garge

Friends home daycare

Bilingual private home daycare. I am fully vaccinated and follow all safety measure to keep our daycare families safe. I educated the children in a positive manner, no time outs. I focus on positive play in an active environment and teach the children self-confidence thus resulting in a happy well socialized child. I run my daycare as an extension of my family. I provide lots of love attention and teach the children to respect their little friends. I provide healthy breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks a day. I have two spots available, one next week and one in the fall or any time in between. I have 30 years experience taking care of children in the same location.
My home is a clean modern single family home steps away from a great park. I have no younger children of my own living at my home and it enables me to provide quality attention to your child or children.

I have taken In home childcare courses at Algonquin College and National Childcare Federation courses.

I am located in Beaconhill 2 minutes drive to the Queensway and walking distance to the future light rain being built.

Dernière mise à jour2022-05-10

Afficher toutes les images

Langues:

Anglais, Français

Écoles desservant le quartier

Caractéristiques:

  • Cour arrière

  • Terrain de jeu

  • Vérification des antécédents en vue d'un travail auprès de personnes vulnérables

  • Quartier résidentiel

  • Formation en RCR et en premiers soins à jour

Tarifs:

$250. a week

Disponibilités:

Now for a child 10 months to 2 1/2 years old and one space in the fall